ADVISORY COUNCIL


Raju Chinthala
Raju Chinthala
Ambassador
Government Affairs
Bharat Patel
Bharat Patel
Chief Advisor & Co-Founder
Jatin Patel
Jatin Patel
Education - Develpment Advisor & Founder

COUNCIL


Parag Pandya
Parag Pandya
Hard Ball
pkpandya11382@gmail.com
317-698-2345
Ajay Lakhe
Ajay Lakhe
Youth & Women
ajaylakhe@gmail.com
860-830-7861
Mathew Shirk
Mathew Shirk
Director of Coaching - Schools
Dhaval Patel
Dhaval Patel
Soft Ball
dpatel093@gmail.com
317-869-6344
Abishek Muralidharan
Abishek Muralidharan
Hard Ball
mabishek@gmail.com
812-341-4940
Jigar Rajpura
Jigar Rajpura
College - University
jrajpura@purdue.edu
551-689-4595
Jitesh Bhate
Jitesh Bhate
Youth Academy
jitesh.bhate@gmail.com
425-749-8892
Dhaval Patel
Vivek Patel
Soft Ball
vivekp2413@gmail.com
317-?-?
Terry DeWayne Coffey
Terry DeWayne Coffey
Public Relations
terrylovescricket@gmail.com
765-529-1224
Lyndea Anne Ward
Lyndea Anne Ward
Public Relations
Lyndeah@yahoo.com
317-414-8154

EDUCATION COUNCIL


Sandra S. Barnett
College - Chair
IUPUI
Michael Sipe
College - V. Chair
UINDY
Heidi Stan
School - Chair
HSE
Eileen Richards
School - V. Chair
NAFCS
Kelley Ann Newman
BGCS
Katherine Langdon
IPS
Jason Hamilton
Boys Scout
Kelly Dossey
Community
Rawle Douglas
TrinBago